Capitol Office

421 State Capitol Atlanta, Georgia 30334 (404) 463-8055

District Office

3330 Preston Ridge Road Suite 380 Alpharetta, GA 30005 (678) 667-3656

john@senatoralbers.com www.senatoralbers.com



Senator John Albers

Committees

Public Safety, Chairman Finance, Vice Chairman Regulated Industries and Utilities, Member Appropriations, Member

Chairman

Atlanta-Fulton County Delegation

Chief Deputy Whip

TO: Senate Public Safety Committee Members:

Senator Tyler Harper, 7th, Vice-Chairman Senator Randy Robertson, 29th, Secretary Senator Chuck Payne, 54th. Ex- Officio Senator Mike Dugan, 30th, Ex- Officio

Senator Valencia Seay, 34th Senator Lee Anderson, 24th Senator Harold V. Jones, 22nd Senator Tonya Anderson, 43rd Senator Ben Watson, 1st

FROM: Chairman, Senator John Albers, 56th

Senate Public Safety Committee

DATE: January 23, 2020

DATE: Monday, January 27, 2020

TIME: 1:30 P.M. PLACE: CAP 450

- Director Reynolds/GBI
- Police Chief Callawy, Sheriff Massey, Sheriff Freeman
- Attorney General Carr
- US Attorney Christine

**Please note the chairman reserves all rights to make changes to the agenda. **

cc: Governor's Office

Honorable Geoff Duncan, Lt. Governor Butch Miller, Senate Pro Tem's Office Senator Mike Dugan, Majority Leader Mr. David Cook, Secretary of the Senate Julius Tolbert, Legislative Counsel Ines Owens, Senate Press Office Alex Azarian, Senate Research Office Andrew Zoll, Senate Budget Office