DEAN BURKE District 11 301-A Coverdell Legislative Office Building 18 Capitol Square, SW Atlanta, Georgia 30334 Phone: (404) 656-0040

> District Mailing Address: 1906 Legette Drive Bainbridge, Georgia 39819

E-mail: Dean.Burke@senate.ga.gov



## The State Senate

Atlanta, Georgia 30334

## COMMITTEES:

Ethics, Chairman Agriculture and Consumer Affairs Appropriations Health and Human Services, Vice-Chairman

Appropriations: Community Health Subcommittee, Chairman Human Development, DBHDD, and Public Health Subcommittee, Vice-Chairman

**TO:** Senate Ethics Committee Members: Senator William Ligon, 3<sup>rd</sup>, Vice-Chairman Senator Gloria Butler, 55<sup>th</sup>, Secretary Senator Ed Harbison, 15<sup>th</sup> Senator Rick Jeffares, 17<sup>th</sup> Senator Josh McKoon, 29<sup>th</sup> Senator Butch Miller, 49<sup>th</sup> Senator Jesse Stone, 23<sup>rd</sup> Senator Curt Thompson, 5<sup>th</sup> Senator Ben Watson, 1<sup>st</sup> Senator Michael Williams, 27<sup>th</sup>

## **FROM:** Senator Dean Burke, Chairman Senate Ethics Committee

**DATE:** February 7, 2017

DATE:Thursday, February 9, 2017TIME:8:30 A.M.PLACE:307 CLOB

## AGENDA:

**SB 107 (Senator Millar, 40<sup>th</sup>)** - Ethics in Government; filing campaign financial disclosure reports; additional date prior to general primary; revise the dates.

\*The Chairman reserves the right to add or delete bills, call or not call a bill for a vote, or change the agenda at his discretion at any time.

cc: Governor's Office Honorable Casey Cagle, Lt. Governor Senate Pro Tem's Office Majority Leader Secretary of the Senate Legislative Counsel Senate Budget Office Senate Press Office Senate Research Office Senator Fran Millar, 40<sup>th</sup> Ms. Donna Nealey