DEAN BURKE District 11 301-A Coverdell Legislative Office Building 18 Capitol Square, SW Atlanta, Georgia 30334 Phone: (404) 656-0040

> District Mailing Address: 1906 Legette Drive Bainbridge, Georgia 39819

E-mail: Dean.Burke@senate.ga.gov



The State Senate Atlanta, Georgia 30334

COMMITTEES:

Ethics, Chairman Agriculture and Consumer Affairs Appropriations Health and Human Services, Vice-Chairman

Appropriations: Community Health Subcommittee, Chairman Human Development, DBHDD, and Public Health Subcommittee, Vice-Chairman

TO: ETHICS COMMITTEE

- Senator William Ligon, Vice-Chairman Senator Gloria Butler, Secretary Senator Ed Harbison Senator Kay Kirkpatrick, Ex-Officio Senator Josh McKoon Senator Butch Miller Senator Butch Miller Senator Jesse Stone Senator Brian Strickland Senator Curt Thompson Senator Ben Watson Senator Michael Williams
- FROM: Senator Dean Burke, Chairman

DATE: March 5, 2018

DATE:THURSDAY, March 8, 2018TIME:3:00 P.M.PLACE:307 CLOB

AGENDA:

HB 973 (Rep. Jones, 47th) Ethics in government; lobbyists shall acknowledge and agree to abide by sexual harassment policy of General Assembly; provisions

The Chairman reserves the right to add or delete bills or change the agenda at his discretion.

CC: Casey Cagle, Lt. Governor David Cook, Secretary of the Senate Senator Butch Miller, President Pro Tem Senator Bill Cowsert, Majority Leader Senator Steve Henson, Minority Leader Irene Munn, Lt. Governor's Office Jeff Lanier, Legislative Counsel Ines Owens, Senate Press Representative Jan Jones Justin Cook, Senate Research Steve Tippins, President Pro Tem's Office Laura Messier, CAP 353 Jeff Jeter, Minority Leader's Office Haley Howell, Governor's Office Audrey Thompson, Governor's Office Melody DeBussey, Senate Budget Office Beth Green, Legislative Assistant