301-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building 18 Capitol Square, SW Atlanta, Georgia 30334 (404) 463-5263

Tyler.Harper@senate.ga.gov

District Mailing Address P. O. Box 798 Ocilla, GA 31774

www.HarperForGeorgia.com



Senator Tyler Harper District 7

COMMITTEES:

Natural Resources and the Environment, Chairman Public Safety, Vice-Chairman Appropriations Rules

SUBCOMMITTEES:

APPROPRIATIONS:
Higher Education Subcommittee
Criminal Justice & Public Safety Subcommittee, Vice
President

SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS:

Agricultural Exposition Authority Overview Committee Georgia Music Hall of Fame, Board Member Joint High School Athletic Overview Committee

TO: MEMBERS OF SENATE NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT

Senator Bill Heath, 31st, Vice Chairman Senator Matt Brass, 28th, Secretary Senator Frank Ginn, 47th, Ex-Officio Senator Gail Davenport, 44th Senator Marty Harbin, 16th Senator Sally Harrell, 40th Senator Jack Hill, 4th Senator Zahra Karinshak, 48th Senator Freddie Powell Sims, 12th Senator Lindsey Tippins, 37th Senator John Wilkinson, 50th

FROM: Senator Tyler Harper, 7th, Chairman

SUBJECT: COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

DATE: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

TIME: 2:00p – 3:00p PLACE: 310 CLOB

Agenda:

SB 356 – Landfill Bill SR 690 – Greenway Funding

The agenda is subject to change at the discretion of the Chairman

CC: Honorable Brian Kemp, Governor Honorable Geoff Duncan, Lt. Governor Sen. Butch Miller, President Pro Tempore Mr. David Cook, Sec. of the Senate's Office Sen. Mike Dugan, Majority Leader

Commissioner Mark Williams, DNR Andrew Allison, Senate Press Office Natalie Heath, Senate Budget Office Katherine Russell, Senate Research Office Lori Brill, Legislative Counsel