## **Capitol Office**

421 State Capitol Atlanta, Georgia 30334 (404) 463-8055

## **District Office**

3330 Preston Ridge Road Suite 380 Alpharetta, GA 30005 (678) 667-3656



# Senator John Albers

#### Committees

Public Safety, Chairman Finance, Vice Chairman Regulated Industries & Utilities, Member Appropriations, Member

## **Chief Deputy Whip**

john@senatoralbers.com www.senatoralbers.com

**TO:** Senate Public Safety Committee Members:

Senator Tyler Harper, 7<sup>th</sup>, Vice-Chairman Senator Randy Robertson, 29<sup>th</sup>, Secretary Senator Chuck Payne, 54<sup>th</sup>. Ex- Officio Senator Mike Dugan, 30<sup>th</sup>, Ex- Officio

Senator Valencia Seay, 34<sup>th</sup> Senator Lee Anderson, 24<sup>th</sup> Senator Harold V. Jones, 22<sup>nd</sup> Senator Tonya Anderson, 43<sup>rd</sup> Senator Ben Watson, 1<sup>st</sup>

FROM: Chairman, Senator John Albers, 56<sup>th</sup>

**Senate Public Safety Committee** 

DATE: February 19, 2019

DATE: Wednesday, February 20, 2019

TIME: 1:00 P.M.

**PLACE:** Senate Mezzanine

## **AGENDA:**

SB 15 (Senator Albers, 56th) LC 41 1840S Keeping Georgia's Schools Safe Act

\*\*Please note the chairman reserves all rights to make changes to the agenda.\*\*

cc: Governor's Office

Honorable Geoff Duncan, Lt. Governor Butch Miller, Senate Pro Tem's Office Senator Mike Dugan, Majority Leader Mr. David Cook, Secretary of the Senate Julius Tolbert, Legislative Counsel Ines Owens, Senate Press Office Alex Azarian, Senate Research Office Andrew Zoll, Senate Budget Office