District 53

Capitol Office 453 State Capitol Atlanta, Georgia 30334 Tel: (404) 656-0057 Fax: (404) 651-6768

District Office 212 English Avenue Chickamauga, Georgia 30707

E-mail: jeffmullis@comcast.net



SENATOR JEFF MULLIS

COMMITTEES:

Rules, Chairman Appropriations – Subcommittee Chairman, Economic Development Regulated Industries and Utilities Economic Development and Tourism

SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS:

Georgia Music Hall of Fame, Chairman Georgia Film, Music and Digital Entertainment Commission Sportsman's Caucus, Chairman Emeritus

SENATE RULES STANDING COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

TO: Senate Rules Committee Members:

Senator Jack Hill, 4th Senator Burt Jones, 25th Senator Butch Miller, 49th Senator Mike Dugan, 30th Senator Steve Henson, 41st Senator Gloria S. Butler, 55th Senator Horacena Tate, 38th Senator Renee S. Unterman, 45th Senator Bill Cowsert, 46th

FROM: Senator Jeff Mullis, 53rd Senate Rules Committee, Chairman

Senator John F. Kennedy, 18th Senator Larry Walker III, 20th Senator Tyler Harper, 7th Senator Brandon Beach, 21st Senator Dean Burke, 11th Senator Harold V. Jones II, 22nd Senator John Albers, 56th

Senator Steve Gooch, 51st

Senator John Wilkinson, 50th

DATE: January 28, 2020

DATE:January 29. 2020TIME:Upon Adjournment of the SenatePLACE:450 Capitol

AGENDA:

SR 601 Sen. Thompson (14th) Recognizing and commending Donald Trump, President of the United States, for his Phase 1 Trade Deal with China; and for other purposes.

cc:

Lt. Governor Geoff Duncan John Porter, Lt. Governor's Office Mr. David Cook, Secretary of the Senate Senator Butch Miller, President Pro Tempore Senator Mike Dugan, Majority Leader Senator Steve Henson, Minority Leader Jeff Lanier, Legislative Counsel Elizabeth Holcomb, Senate Research Andrew Allison, Senate Press

*Agenda is subject to change at the discretion of the Chairman.