Skip navigation links
Appropriations Documents
Other Budget Documents
Appropriations Committee
SBEO Staff Listing
Economic Development Subcommittee 

Appropriations Committee:
Economic Development Subcommittee

Subcommittee Chair: Senator Jeff Mullis

SBEO Analyst: Austin Trott

Subcommittee Members:

  • Senator Frank Ginn (Vice-chair)
  • Senator¬†Mike Dugan
  • Senator Chuck Hufstetler
  • Senator Emanuel Jones
  • Senator Jen Jordan
  • Senator Butch Miller
  • Senator Brian Strickland

State Agencies Included:

  • Department of Community Affairs
    • Housing Trust Fund for the Homeless Commission
    • Georgia Commission on the Holocaust
    • Georgia Environmental Finance Authority
    • OneGeorgia Authority
    • Georgia Housing and Finance Authority
  • Department of Economic Development
    • Georgia Aviation Hall of Fame
    • Civil War Commission
    • Georgia Council for the Arts
  • Public Service Commission
  • Attached to Department of Administrative Services:
    • Georgia Aviation Authority