Skip navigation links
Appropriations Documents
Other Budget Documents
Appropriations Committee
SBEO Staff Listing
Insurance Subcommittee 

Appropriations Committee:
Insurance and Labor Subcommittee

Subcommittee Chair: Senator Ben Watson

SBEO Analyst: Brent Churchwell

Subcommittee Members:

  • Senator Burt Jones (Vice-chair)
  • Senator Marty Harbin
  • Senator David Lucas
  • Senator Nan Orrock
  • Senator Larry Walker III

State Agencies Included:

  • Office of Commissioner of Insurance
  • Department of Labor
  • State Board of Workers' Compensation